Five Tudor Portraits: Vocal Score

By: Williams, R. Vaughan

Price: $35.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good

A clean, unmarked copy with a tight binding. Contens include: BALLAD: THE TUNNING OF ELINOR RUMMING, INTERMEZZO: MY PRETTY BESS, BURLESCA: EPITAPH ON JOHN JAYBERD OF DISS, ROMANZA: JANE SCOOP (HER LAMENT FOR PHILIP SPARROW), SCHERZO: JOLLY RUTTERKIN (VOCAL SCORE), Choral Suite founded on Poems by John Skelton (Laureate) 1460-1529, soemtiem Rector of Diss in Norfolk.

Title: Five Tudor Portraits: Vocal Score

Author: Williams, R. Vaughan

Categories: Music,

Publisher: London, Oxford University Press:

ISBN Number: 0193389819

ISBN Number 13: 9780193389816

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: Very Good

Seller ID: 109242