Poisons: From Hemlock To Botox To The Killer Bean Of Calabar

By: Macinnis, Peter

Price: $8.41

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Near Fine


Stock Description

In the tradition of Salt and Stiff, a wide-ranging and provocative look--teeming with little-known facts and engaging stories--at a subject of the direst interest.

Title: Poisons: From Hemlock To Botox To The Killer Bean Of Calabar

Author: Macinnis, Peter

Categories: Drugs/Consciousness, Health/Medicine,

Publisher: New York, New York, U.S.A., Arcade Pub: 2005

ISBN Number: 1559707615

ISBN Number 13: 9781559707619

Binding: Hard Cover

Book Condition: Near Fine

Jacket Condition: Very Good

Seller ID: 118423

Description: A clean, unmarked copy with a tight binding. 239 pages.