Ultimate Classic Rock Guitar Collection

By: No Author

Price: $8.41

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good

Former library book showing little use with lightly bumped corners, text/interior clean of marking of any kind. 228 pages, About 30 artists, music & lyriics.

Stock Description

Warner Bros. Publications' new Ultimate Guitar Collection series is an incredible value and a tremendous resource. Each book contains more than 40 complete note-for-note guitar transcriptions -- approximately 200 pages in each book

Forty-two classic rock hits including: American Pie * Aqualung * Born to Be Wild * The Boys Are Back in Town * California Dreamin' * Casey Jones * Changes * Cocaine * Dance to the Music * Down on the Corner * Evil Ways * Freebird * Heart of Gold * A Horse with No Name * Hot Fun in the Summertime * I Want to Take You Higher * Layla * The Low Spark of High Heel Boys * MacArthur Park * Maggie May * Magic Carpet Ride * Mama Told Me Not to Come * Moondance * Nights in White Satin * Ohio and many more.

Title: Ultimate Classic Rock Guitar Collection

Author: No Author

Categories: Music,

Edition: Ex Library

Publisher: Miami, Florida, U.S.A., Warner Bros Pubns: 2003

ISBN Number: 0757909574

ISBN Number 13: 9780757909573

Binding: Oversize Softcover

Book Condition: Very Good

Size: XL

Seller ID: 120099